Contact the Training Center

Plumbers' J.A.C. Local 130, U.A.
1400 W. Washington Boulevard
Chicago, Illinois 60607
P: (312) 421-1028
F: (312) 421-4468
local130jac@jac130.org

During the construction of our new school the office is located at:
1340 W. Washington Boulevard, Ground Floor
Chicago, Illinois 60607

Office Hours:
M-F 7:30 A.M. to 4:30 P.M.

Training Director:
James M. Majerowicz, jmajerowicz@jac130.org

Joliet Facility:
2114 South I-80 Frontage Road
Joliet, Illinois 60436

Instructor in Charge:
Anthony J. DeKlerk, Joliet Facility adeklerk@jac130.org

Joliet Full-Time Instructors:
Billy Brown, bbrown@jac130.org
David Kledzik, dkledzik@jac130.org
John J. Yock, Jr. jyock@jac130.org

Volo Facility:
31855 North U.S. Highway 12
Volo, Illinois 60073

Instructor in Charge:
Thomas Jennrich, Volo Facility tjennrich@jac130.org

Volo Full-Time Instructors:
Frank Borkowski, fborkowski@jac130.org
Scott Poole, spoole@jac130.org
Philip Roknich, proknich@jac130.org